Mitcham Camera Club - MEMBERS' DETAILS
         
 

Raj Aru

H:

M:

Email:

rajaru836@gmail.com

Stan Blake

H:

M:

Email:

sblake1@blueyonder.co.uk

Keith Brazier LRPS

H: 0208 679 2847

M: 07778 39 24 18

Email:

keithd20keb@googlemail.com

 
 

Frederick Bryan

H:

M:

Email:

fjbryan2@gmail.com

Jane Bryan

H:

M:

Email:

janemabryan@gmail.com

Philip Bryan

H:

M:

Email:

philip.bryan@colony101.co.uk

 
 

Bill Budd

H:

M:

Email:

rab@budd.demon.co.uk

Frances Bulman

H:

M

Email:

frances.bulman@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk

Alfred Clarke

H: 0208 764 5446

M: 07765 64 54 33

Email:

alfredclarkedoctor@yahoo.co.uk

 
 

Bill Douglas

H: 0208 715 0554

M: 07885 77 80 75

Email:

bill.douglas@blueyonder.co.uk

Karen Drewell

H:

M: 07925 79 08 18

Email:

karendrewell73@gmail.com

Dave Drummond – Hon. Member

H: 0208 679 0376

M: 07850 29 83 18

Email:

daveddrummond@hotmail.com

 
 

Frank & Ann Eeles

H: 0208 679 5179

M: n/a

Email:

frankeeles@hotmail.com

Rob Endean

H: 0168 980 0168

M: 07790 66 94 25

Email:

rob.endeankc57@gmail.com

Michael Fenton

H:

M:

Email:

michael.fenton@sky.com

 
 

Martin Freeman

H:

M:

Email:

martin.d.freeman@hotmail.com

Alan Hutchings – Life Hon. Member

H: 0208 640 3879

M: 07930 56 27 46

Email:

alanforfaxes@aol.com

Martin Lordan

H: 0208 668 6490

M: 07711 87 70 98

Email:

martin.lordan@hotmail.co.uk

 
 

Albert Mires

H: 0208 767 4756

M:

Email:

albertmires@hotmail.com

Keith Murphy

H:

M: 07903 14 13 18

Email:

keithmurphy07@btinternet.com

Mike Parsons

H: 0208 641 5955

M: 07846 91 87 40

Email:

mp003c4366@blueyonder.co.uk

 
 

Dave Price

H: 0208 644 1363

M: 07393 18 76 61

Email:

dorda@live.co.uk

Jessica Praetorious

H:

M:

Email:

jessica_praetorius@gmx.de

Jolyon Ralph

H:

M:

Email:

jolyon@mindat.org

 
 

Patricia Schrock

H: 0208 671 3157

M: 07814 08 73 41

Email:

patriciaschrock116@yahoo.co.uk

Ray Steines

H: 0208 335 4125

M: 07710 09 14 24

Email:

paulmark@btconnect.com

Chris Sutton

H:

M:

Email:

cridal@blueyonder.co.uk

 
 

Nikki Sutton

H:

M:

Email:

nicola_sutton@hotmail.com

Pam Vernon

H: 0208 669 1549

M:

Email:

pamelavernon@virginmedia.com

Janet Wynn - Slater

H: 0208 643 6786

M: n/a

Email:

janet.slater@tiscali.co.uk